Archives

This is a links archive of all my posts:

March 2019:

The Start of a New Journey: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/03/29/the-start-of-a-new-journey/

Favourite Songs which make Me Witch: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/03/30/favourite-songs-which-make-me-witch/

Plant Series: Do humble backyard weeds have a purpose?: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/03/30/do-humble-backyard-weeds-have-a-purpose/

Southern Hemisphere Wheel of the Year?:
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/03/31/southern-hemisphere-wheel-of-the-year/

April 2019:

Welcome to My Altars:
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/02/welcome-to-my-altars/

Why I flip My Elemental Directions:
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/03/why-i-flip-my-element-directions/

Songs of Praise: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/04/songs-of-praise/

Deity Contact (Bastet): https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/04/deity-contact-bastet/

How to help Earth Bound Spirits: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/05/how-to-help-earth-bound-spirits/

The use of Backward Speech in Witchcraft: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/06/the-use-of-backwards-speech-in-witchcraft/

How to use a Pendulum: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/07/how-to-use-a-pendulum/

Why am I a Pagan?: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/08/why-am-i-a-pagan/

Why am I a Witch?: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/08/why-am-i-a-witch/

13 Goals for the Modern Witch: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/09/13-goals-for-the-modern-witch/

Why I don’t use a Wand: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/10/why-i-dont-use-a-wand/

Quiet Public Altars: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/11/quiet-public-altars/

Magick Bottle Spells: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/12/magick-bottle-spells/

Journaling: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/13/journaling/

Why I don’t Cleanse Natural Items for Crafting: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/14/why-i-dont-cleanse-natural-items-for-crafting/

Plant Series: Developing Friendships with Plants: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/15/plant-series-developing-friendships-with-plants-2/

Coffee Magick and Deity Talk: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/16/coffee-magick-and-deity-talk/

Rain Bottle Spell: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/17/rain-bottle-spell/

Meditation Music: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/18/meditation-music/

My First Tarot Deck: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/18/my-first-tarot-deck/

Easter Break + Updates: https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/21/easter-break-updates/

Monday Magick: Sigil Magick. https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/29/magick-monday-sigil-magick/

Tune Tuesday: Persephone – Kellianna Guitar Chords. https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/04/30/tune-tuesday-persephone-kellianna-guitar-chords/

May 2019:

Witchy Wednesday: Energy Play. https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/01/witchy-wednesday-energy-play/

Thursday Talk: Important Notes. https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/02/thursday-talk-important-notes/

Monday Magick: Energy Vampires
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/06/magick-monday-energy-vampires/

Tune Tuesday: An Ancient Wind Song
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/07/tune-tuesday-an-ancient-wind-song/

Witchy Wednesday: Bastet, Goddess of Buses
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/08/witchy-wednesday-bastet-goddess-of-buses/

Thursday Talk: Paganism can be Non-Religious
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/09/thursday-talk-paganism-can-be-non-religious/

Monday Magick: Diverse Divination
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/13/monday-magick-diverse-divination/

Tune Tuesday: Homemade Instruments
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/14/tune-tuesday-homemade-instruments/

Witchy Wednesday: Meditation in the Middle of Chaos
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/15/witchy-wednesday-meditation-in-the-middle-of-chaos/

Thursday Talk: To you the Reader.
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/16/thursday-talk-to-you-the-reader/

Friday: Poem for Highest Blessings
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/17/friday-poem-for-highest-blessings/

Saturday: The Eye
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/18/saturday-the-eye/

Magick Monday: Sigil Magick Part 2
https://mystnokomis.home.blog/2019/05/20/magick-monday-sigil-magick-part-2/